Wesyna Davis

Tom Shivers

​​Suzanne Oshinsky


Denise Perry


Adam Hiob

Contact Information:

Harford Democratic Central Committee​

PO Box 702

Aberdeen, MD 21001


Osborn Kreamer

Chris Boardman

Sarahia Benn

T​he Harford County Democratic Central Committee is made up of 5 women and 5 men who are elected to serve four year terms plus appointed Associate Members. The Central Committees election is during the gubernatorial primary. The Central Committee acts as the local branch of the Maryland Democratic Party. The Committee Chair is the official Head of the Democratic Party in Harford County.​

HCDCC Meets the 4th Thursday of most months at 7:00 pm

December 12th 2019

See this site's home page for location, which is subject to change.

Stephen Puopolo


Phone:        443-360-5322

Email:         admin@harforddemocrats.org

Facebook:​ ​www.facebook.com/hcdcc

Twitter:      @HarCoDemocrats

JoWanda Strickland Lucas

Amina Hall

Members & Roles

Associate Members:

Rev. Cordell Hunter

Carol Bruce

Vice Chair

Waqi Alam

Copyright 2017. Harford County Democratic Central Committee.

AUTHORITY: Stephen Puopolo, Treasurer    All Rights Reserved.

Who We Are